Book Signing / Zoom Events


Postponed: GOLDEN VALLEY FEDERATED WOMEN’S CLUB – Presentation | Minneapolis, MN

COON RAPIDS SENIOR CENTER – ZOOM Presentation | July 15, 2021 at 11:00 am CST, Coon Rapids, MN

HOLOCAUST MEMORIAL & TOLERANCE CENTER – ZOOM Presentation: | June 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm CST (6:00 pm EST), Glen Cove, Long Island, New York. Please REGISTER at: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_RU7ZY-paROSkV8BMXhhVxg

FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY – ZOOM Presentation | June 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm CST, Willmar, MN

VALENCIA ISLES WOMEN’S CLUB – ZOOM Presentation | May 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm EST (6:00 pm CST), Boynton Beach, FL

ROBBINSDALE SCHOOLS COMMUNITY EDUCATION – ZOOM Presentation | April 13, 2021 @ 7:00-8:30 pm CST Minneapolis, MN

MIAMI BEACH JCC – LunchNLearn  – ZOOM Presentation | March 31, 2021 at 12:30 pm EST (11:30 am CST) Miami Beach, FL Register at:  www.mbjcc.ticketleap.com/byolspring

BETH EL SYNAGOGUE,  Durham, North Carolina – ZOOM Presentation | March 17, 2021 at 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST)

NANCY & DAVID WOLF HOLOCAUST & HUMANITY CENTER – Holocaust Speaker Series | March 3, 2021 at at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST), Cincinnati, OH https://www.holocaustandhumanity.org/event/speaker-series-march-03/

AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF UNIVERSITY WOMEN – ZOOM Presentation | January 4, 2021 at 9:30 am CST

Zoom Presentation – Jewish Federations of North America – National Women’s Philanthropy, New York December 16, 2020 at 8:00 pm ET (7:00 pm CT)

PLYMOUTH CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH – ZOOM PRESENTATION December 13, 2020 @ 9:30-10:20 am | 1900 Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55405

THE SPIRIT INITIATIVE PROGRAM – Kristallnacht Holocaust Commemoration – ZOOM Presentation Click here to register November 10, 2020 @ 10:00 am CST


THE BELOW EVENT IS POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
GOLDEN VALLEY FEDERATED WOMEN’S CLUB – PRESENTATION & BOOK SIGNING EVENT POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE LUNCHEON – Reservations Required by 10/3/2020. Call Janet at 763-546-1945. PRESENTATION at 1:00 pm | Golden Valley Country Club, 7001 Golden Valley Road, Golden Valley, MN 

MAGERS & QUINN – VIRTUAL PRESENTATION May 11, 2020 @ 4:00 pm | Live on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/magersandquinnbooksellers

MODERNWELL BOOK PRESENTATION & SIGNING EVENT February 4, 2020 @ 1:00-2:30 pm | 2909 S. Wayzata Blvd , Minneapolis, MN 55405

BETH-EL SYNAGOGUE & JCRC – AN EVENING WITH THE AUTHOR: PRESENTATION AND BOOK SIGNING January 27, 2020 @ 7:00 – 8:30pm | 5225 Barry St W., St. Louis Park, MN 55416 | Register By Clicking Here

BARNES & NOBLE BOOK SIGNING EVENT January 12, 2020 @ 1:00-3:00 pm | 3230 Galleria , Edina, MN 55435

BARNES & NOBLE BOOK SIGNING EVENT December 22, 2019 @ 1pm – 3pm | 3216 West Lake Street, Minneapolis, MN 55416

Mammalehs Holiday Pop Up Boutique November 24, 2019 @ 9am – 11:30am | 4330 Cedar Lake Rd, St. Louis Park, MN 55416